Locum Dentist

This independent mixed dental practice are seeking a Locum Dental Associate for the following dates:

Friday 18th November

Tuesday 22nd November
Thursday 24th November
Friday 25th November

Tuesday 29th November

Thursday 1st December (08:30-13:00)
Friday 2nd December
Monday 5th Dec
Tuesday 6th Dec
Thursday 7th Dec
Friday 9th Dec

Working hours will be 830-530 with 1 hour for Lunch

Candidates will be paid a £350 day rate for 30 UDA's per day

All PVT and Lab bills are to be split 50%

If the associate does not meet the UDA target, they will be paid £10 per UDA

This is a 4 surgery dental practice which use SOE

The practice is based in the city centre so there is plenty of car parking in the area

Bus station is around 1 minute walk from the practice

ALL Candidates need to be GDC registered with an active performer number with all compliance documents


  • Start: 14/11/2016
  • Rate: £350
  • Location: Cambridgeshire,England
  • Type: Contract
  • Industry: Medical
  • Recruiter: MediCruit
  • Contact: Ann-Marie Jackson
  • Tel: 01332 609318
  • Fax: n/a
  • Email: to view click here
  • Reference: 39300
  • Posted: 2016-11-14 13:18:06 -

  • View all Jobs from MediCruit


Share Job